MENU

Staff Directory

After-Hours Extension
Anna Otsuka
Legal Assistant
634 annao@nathansongroup.com Contact
Assistant to Bookkeeper
Assistant to Bookkeeper
224 kateg@nathansongroup.com Contact
Bonnie Peterson
Attorney
626 bonniep@nathansongroup.com Contact
Denny Krantz
Firm Administrator
223 dennyk@nathansongroup.com Contact
Jared Auckland
Receptionist
300 jareda@nathansongroup.com Contact
Jim Spencer
Attorney
315 jims@nathansongroup.com Contact
Justin Ceffalo
ApprovatrackR Data Entry Specialist
629 justinc@nathansongroup.com Contact
Karen Decker
Bookkeeper
631 karend@nathansongroup.com Contact
Karen Sowinski
Of Counsel
622 karens@nathansongroup.com Contact
Kate Jackson
Associate
624 katej@nathansongroup.com Contact
Mary Forsgaard
Associate
314 maryf@nathansongroup.com Contact
Noelle Cooper
Associate
628 noellec@nathansongroup.com Contact
Randi Nathanson
Member
620 randi@nathansongroup.com Contact
Rebekah Simons
Legal Assistant
221 rebekahs@nathansongroup.com Contact
Shanda London
Senior Regulatory Compliance Coordinator
623 shandal@nathansongroup.com Contact
Shira Levin
Associate
621 shiral@nathansongroup.com Contact